Meet Our Team

1FE2C658C30C47669D626F5D242111C8.jpg
James Shetley
Pastor

Email: james@duncanfirst.org

Phone: (864) 439-7528 Ext. 101

5E8AFF9E77254CC39790AFB8D8CB85EC.jpg
Mitch Crow
Worship Pastor

 

Email: Mitch@duncanfirst.org

Phone: (864) 439-7528 Ext. 102

58D2AA507E734AFBBF6355A4A2202F4C.jpg
Wanda McAlister
Financial Secretary

 

Email: Wanda@duncanfirst.org

Phone: (864) 439-7528 Ext. 104

148DBF1A2BBD49CD95B6259E0F7F922C.jpg
Janet Sherbert
Ministry Assistant

 

Email: janet@duncanfirst.org

Phone: (864) 439-7528 Ext. 105

9A451F3A9E944929B5F40740DA48EF54.jpg
Ray Ross
Custodian

Phone: (864) 439-7528 Ext. 117

AADF33EB9C1F46119455E6F6CE955E75.jpg
Lynn Vaughn
Children's Director

 

Email: lynn@duncanfirst.org

Phone: (864) 439-7528 Ext. 108

A797D0D39A9D4FACAF317F1742C95192.jpg
Parker Ray
Student Pastor

 

Email: Parker@duncanfirst.org

Phone: (864) 439-7528 Ext. 106